Your account, your terms.
Profile
Account security
Delete account
Permanently deletes your account, every tool you own, and all their data. If you have an active Pro subscription, it’s canceled first. This can’t be undone.
Permanently deletes your account, every tool you own, and all their data. If you have an active Pro subscription, it’s canceled first. This can’t be undone.